1
Translation from / into :
 
2
Number of pages:
or
Number of characters:
 
3
Calculate
Price: 0 Rub.
Order Translation
Telephone in Elabuga 8(85557)7-92-41
Standard contract
8695
translations
1946
customers
770
notarized dokuments
268
professional translators
Recommendations
  • The German Olympic Sports Federation in Potsdam expresses its great appreciation of your translation and consulting firm "Aristeus." First of all, of course, to Mr. S. Klyushyn, who always kindly supported us. We appreciate your help to our project and very thank the whole team of translators.
  • Holding Company "Composite" thanks translation and consulting firm "Aristeus" for its work. LLC "Aristeus" is a company capable to make high-quality translation and in the shortest time. Qualified employees are always ready to help you. We hope for further fruitful cooperation.
  • Many companies actively participated in the implementation of our plans. From our side we are very thankful to "Aristeus" that its staff gave us generous help with translations. We will never forget this great support and leave good memories about you. Whenever there is an opportunity of cooperation, we will be happy to use it!
  • In connection with the 5th anniversary of cooperation of Tatar and German boxing, I would like to thank you, Sergey, for your honourable work. Your exact and vivid translations have played a significant role in the success of this collaboration. You are a patron of sports, and we are honoured to see you with us.
  • The creation of our offices in the SEZ "Alabuga" (Russia) in such a short time would not be possible without Mr.Klyushin. Not only due to the timely translation, but also because of his personal commitment administrative barriers were quickly and reliably overcome His loyalty to the client gives you the confidence in a new as yet unfamiliar environment.
  • We would like to thank Sergey Klyushin for his work and commitment in the realization of our project for LLC Alabuga-Volokno. We have come to appreciate his reliability and loyalty in the course of cooperation, so that from colleagues we became good friends. The same applies for his charming colleague Lyaysan Shaymukhametova. We wish the company Aristeus success, prosperity and all the best for the future.
  • Dear Mr. Klyushin, Your company provides translation services for the P-D Glass GmbH Oschatz in such languages as German, English and Russian. We are pleased to confirm that we are very satisfied with the provided services. Translations are always performed on time and in high quality. We look forward to continue our successful cooperation.
Translation and consulting firm Aristeus

The firm has been successfully operating since 2008 offering the following services: Translation of various types of documents, websites, presentations, etc.,notarization of translations, consulting on business organisation and management in Russia and beyond.

The Aristeus translation department employs a multilevel quality control system involving proof-readers, literary and technical editors, as well as native speakers. Our quality management system complies with the GOST ISO 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015) standard. The provided translation services comply with the requirements of GOST R EN 15038-2014, which is identical to the European regional standard EN 15038:2006 (“Services to the population - Translation services - Service requirements”).

The translation quote calculator helps obtain the price of the work, reflecting several factors, like text complexity and order urgency, matching the formatting of the original, etc. The quote is based on translation price per one (1) source text page containing 1800 characters with spaces. Rates for consulting services vary from case to case and are governed by volume and nature of the service. Learn more »

Our Clients
Translation services
ESTIMATING OF TRANSLATION COSTS
Your request is sent successfully!
In the near future you will be contacted.
Name: *
 
Tel.: *
 
E-mail: *
 
From:
 
Into:
 
File:
 
Note:
 
 
Send
By clicking on the button you consent to the processing of your personal data
Reference letters

1
Направление перевода:
 
2
Количество страниц:
или
Количество символов:
 
3
Рассчитать
Цена: 0 руб.
Заказать перевод
Телефон в Елабуге 8(85557)7-92-41
Типовой договор
8339
переводов
1886
клиентов
705
нотариальных заверений
211
профессиональных переводчиков
Отзывы
  • Немецкая федерация олимпийского спорта в г. Потсдам выражает огромную признательность Вашей переводческо-консалтинговой фирме «Аристей". Прежде всего, конечно, г-ну С. Клюшину, который всегда любезно оказывал нам поддержку. Мы высоко ценим Вашу помощь в рамках нашего проекта и очень благодарны всей команде переводчиков.
  • Холдинговая компания «Композит» выражает благодарность переводческо-консалтинговой фирме «Аристей» за проделанную работу. ООО «Аристей» – компания, которая способна сделать качественный перевод и в кратчайшие сроки. Квалифицированные сотрудники всегда готовы прийти вам на помощь. Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество.
  • Многие компании приняли активное участие в реализации наших планов. Со своей стороны мы очень благодарны компании «Аристей» за то, что ее сотрудники оказали нам помощь в переводах. Мы не забудем Вашу замечательную поддержку, сохранив хорошие воспоминания. Как только вновь появится возможность сотрудничества, мы с удовольствием ею воспользуемся!
  • В связи с 5-летием сотрудничества по боксу между Татарстаном и Германией хотел бы выразить тебе, Сергей, благодарность за твою почетную работу. Твои точные и живые переводы сыграли значительную роль в успехе этого сотрудничества. Ты поддерживаешь спорт, и для нас большая честь видеть тебя у нас в гостях.
  • Создание нашего представительства в ОЭЗ «Алабуга» (Россия) не было бы возможным за такое короткое время без г-на Клюшина. Не только благодаря своевременным переводам, но и благодаря его личной приверженности были быстро преодолены административные барьеры. Его лояльность к заказчику придает уверенность в новой пока еще незнакомой среде.
  • Мы благодарим Клюшина Сергея за его работу и приверженность реализации проекта ООО «Алабуга-Волокно». В ходе сотрудничества мы смогли оценить его надежность и лояльность, став хорошими друзьями. То же самое относится и к его очаровательной коллеге Ляйсан Шаймухаметовой. На будущее мы желаем компании "Аристей" всего наилучшего, успехов и роста.
  • Уважаемый г-н Клюшин, Ваша фирма оказывает П-Д Гласзайден ГмбХ Ошац услуги по переводу с языков: немецкий, английский, русский. С удовольствием подтверждаем, что мы очень довольны оказанными услугами. Переводы всегда высокого качества и выполняются в срок. Будем рады продолжить успешное сотрудничество.
Переводческо-консалтинговая фирма «АРИСТЕЙ»

Компания успешно работает с 2008 года, предлагая Вам следующие услуги: перевод документации любой профессиональной направленности и тематики, веб-сайтов, презентаций и т.д., нотариальное заверение переводов, консультирование по вопросам организации и ведения бизнеса в России и за рубежом.

Отдел переводов компании "АРИСТЕЙ" работает на основе многоуровневой системы контроля качества с участием корректоров, литературных и технических редакторов, носителей языка. Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована по стандарту ИСО 9001-2015. Оказываемые услуги соответствуют требованиям стандарта ГОСТ Р ЕН 15038-2014, который идентичен европейскому региональному стандарту ЕН 15038:2006 ("Услуги населению - Переводческие услуги - Требования к услугам").

Калькулятор стоимости перевода позволяет предварительно рассчитать стоимость работы, которая складывается из многих факторов (сложности переводимого текста, срочности заказа, необходимости сохранения оригинального форматирования и.т.д.). За основу берется стоимость перевода 1 (одной) расчетной страницы, равной объему текста оригинала в 1800 знаков с пробелами. Стоимость консалтинговых услуг обговаривается индивидуально, в зависимости от объема и характера данного вида услуг. Подробнее »

Наши клиенты
Переводческие услуги
ОЦЕНКА СТОИМОСТИ ПЕРЕВОДА
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!
В ближайшее время с Вами свяжутся.
Ваше имя: *
 
Телефон: *
 
E-mail: *
 
С какого языка:
 
На какой язык:
 
Файл:
 
Примечание:
 
 
Отправить
Рекомендательные письма