1
Translation from / into :
 
2
Number of pages:
or
Number of characters:
 
3
Calculate
Price: 0 Rub.
Order Translation
Telephone in Elabuga 8(85557)7-92-41
Standard contract
Sabirova Lyaysan
Sabirova Lyaysan
Tel.:
+7 987 262 09 49
Luegger Karl
Luegger Karl
Tel.:
+43 660 166 4601
Klyushin Sergey
Klyushin Sergey
Tel.:
+7 987 222 79 28
Recommendations
Willie Lausch
Head of the German Olympic Sports Federation in Potsdam
The German Olympic Sports Federation in Potsdam expresses its great appreciation of your translation and consulting firm "Aristeus." First of all, of course, to Mr. S. Klyushyn, who always kindly supported us. We appreciate your help to our project and very thank the whole team of translators.
Gradoboev N.V.
Chief Engineer Alabuga-Volokno (HC Composite
Holding Company "Composite" thanks translation and consulting firm "Aristeus" for its work. LLC "Aristeus" is a company capable to make high-quality translation and in the shortest time. Qualified employees are always ready to help you. We hope for further fruitful cooperation.
Uwe Hedike
Airport Neuhardenberg, Director
Many companies actively participated in the implementation of our plans. From our side we are very thankful to "Aristeus" that its staff gave us generous help with translations. We will never forget this great support and leave good memories about you. Whenever there is an opportunity of cooperation, we will be happy to use it!
Bernd Horn
President of the boxing club in Frankfurt (Oder) and a member of the German Boxing Federation
In connection with the 5th anniversary of cooperation of Tatar and German boxing, I would like to thank you, Sergey, for your honourable work. Your exact and vivid translations have played a significant role in the success of this collaboration. You are a patron of sports, and we are honoured to see you with us.
Thomas Ploher
Financial director RMA Pipeline Equipment (Germany)
The creation of our offices in the SEZ "Alabuga" (Russia) in such a short time would not be possible without Mr.Klyushin. Not only due to the timely translation, but also because of his personal commitment administrative barriers were quickly and reliably overcome His loyalty to the client gives you the confidence in a new as yet unfamiliar environment.
Jorg Oelze
Dipl. -Ing. Project Manager TEXTIMA Export Import Ltd.
We would like to thank Sergey Klyushin for his work and commitment in the realization of our project for LLC Alabuga-Volokno. We have come to appreciate his reliability and loyalty in the course of cooperation, so that from colleagues we became good friends. The same applies for his charming colleague Lyaysan Shaymukhametova. We wish the company Aristeus success, prosperity and all the best for the future.
Stefan Jugel
Managing Director of P-D Glasseiden GmbH Oschatz
Dear Mr. Klyushin, Your company provides translation services for the P-D Glass GmbH Oschatz in such languages as German, English and Russian. We are pleased to confirm that we are very satisfied with the provided services. Translations are always performed on time and in high quality. We look forward to continue our successful cooperation.
Translation services

Contact


Main office:
Flat 11, 8 Tugarov St.,
Yelabuga, Tatarstan, Russia

Telephone / Fax:
8(85557)7-92-41

Office hours:
Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm.
Lunch 1pm to 2pm.
E-mail:
info@aristeus.ru

Sub-office:
90, Rauis Gareev street,
Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia

Telephone:
+7 987 262 09 49

Office hours:
Monday to Friday – 8am to 5pm

E-mail:
info@aristeus.ru

Our Clients

1
Направление перевода:
 
2
Количество страниц:
или
Количество символов:
 
3
Рассчитать
Цена: 0 руб.
Заказать перевод
Телефон в Елабуге 8(85557)7-92-41
Типовой договор
Шаймухаметова Ляйсан
Шаймухаметова Ляйсан
Тел.:
+7 987 262 09 49
Луеггер Карл
Луеггер Карл
Тел.:
+43 660 166 4601
Клюшин Сергей
Клюшин Сергей
Тел.:
+7 987 222 79 28
 
Отзывы
  • Немецкая федерация олимпийского спорта в г. Потсдам выражает огромную признательность Вашей переводческо-консалтинговой фирме «Аристей". Прежде всего, конечно, г-ну С. Клюшину, который всегда любезно оказывал нам поддержку. Мы высоко ценим Вашу помощь в рамках нашего проекта и очень благодарны всей команде переводчиков.
  • Холдинговая компания «Композит» выражает благодарность переводческо-консалтинговой фирме «Аристей» за проделанную работу. ООО «Аристей» – компания, которая способна сделать качественный перевод и в кратчайшие сроки. Квалифицированные сотрудники всегда готовы прийти вам на помощь. Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество.
  • Многие компании приняли активное участие в реализации наших планов. Со своей стороны мы очень благодарны компании «Аристей» за то, что ее сотрудники оказали нам помощь в переводах. Мы не забудем Вашу замечательную поддержку, сохранив хорошие воспоминания. Как только вновь появится возможность сотрудничества, мы с удовольствием ею воспользуемся!
  • В связи с 5-летием сотрудничества по боксу между Татарстаном и Германией хотел бы выразить тебе, Сергей, благодарность за твою почетную работу. Твои точные и живые переводы сыграли значительную роль в успехе этого сотрудничества. Ты поддерживаешь спорт, и для нас большая честь видеть тебя у нас в гостях.
  • Создание нашего представительства в ОЭЗ «Алабуга» (Россия) не было бы возможным за такое короткое время без г-на Клюшина. Не только благодаря своевременным переводам, но и благодаря его личной приверженности были быстро преодолены административные барьеры. Его лояльность к заказчику придает уверенность в новой пока еще незнакомой среде.
  • Мы благодарим Клюшина Сергея за его работу и приверженность реализации проекта ООО «Алабуга-Волокно». В ходе сотрудничества мы смогли оценить его надежность и лояльность, став хорошими друзьями. То же самое относится и к его очаровательной коллеге Ляйсан Шаймухаметовой. На будущее мы желаем компании "Аристей" всего наилучшего, успехов и роста.
  • Уважаемый г-н Клюшин, Ваша фирма оказывает П-Д Гласзайден ГмбХ Ошац услуги по переводу с языков: немецкий, английский, русский. С удовольствием подтверждаем, что мы очень довольны оказанными услугами. Переводы всегда высокого качества и выполняются в срок. Будем рады продолжить успешное сотрудничество.
Переводческие услуги

Контакты


Основной офис:
РТ, г. Елабуга,
ул. Тугарова, д. 8 кв. 11

Телефон / Факс:
8(85557)7-92-41

Часы работы:
Пн.- Пт. с 9:00 ч. до 18:00 ч.
Обед с 13:00 ч. до 14:00 ч.
Электронная почта:
info@aristeus.ru

Доп. офис:
РТ, г. Нижнекамск,
ул. Вахитова, д. 12 оф. 1

Телефон:
8(8555)41-25-26

Часы работы:
Пн. - Пт. с 09:00 до 17:00.

Электронная почта:
info@aristeus.ru

Наши клиенты