1
Translation from / into :
 
2
Number of pages:
or
Number of characters:
 
3
Calculate
Price: 0 Rub.
Order Translation
Telephone in Elabuga 8(85557)7-92-41
Standard contract
ESTIMATING OF TRANSLATION COSTS
Your request is sent successfully!
In the near future you will be contacted.
Name: *
 
Tel.: *
 
E-mail: *
 
From:
 
Into:
 
File:
 
Note:
 
 
Send
By clicking on the button you consent to the processing of your personal data
 
Recommendations
  • The German Olympic Sports Federation in Potsdam expresses its great appreciation of your translation and consulting firm "Aristeus." First of all, of course, to Mr. S. Klyushyn, who always kindly supported us. We appreciate your help to our project and very thank the whole team of translators.
  • Holding Company "Composite" thanks translation and consulting firm "Aristeus" for its work. LLC "Aristeus" is a company capable to make high-quality translation and in the shortest time. Qualified employees are always ready to help you. We hope for further fruitful cooperation.
  • Many companies actively participated in the implementation of our plans. From our side we are very thankful to "Aristeus" that its staff gave us generous help with translations. We will never forget this great support and leave good memories about you. Whenever there is an opportunity of cooperation, we will be happy to use it!
  • In connection with the 5th anniversary of cooperation of Tatar and German boxing, I would like to thank you, Sergey, for your honourable work. Your exact and vivid translations have played a significant role in the success of this collaboration. You are a patron of sports, and we are honoured to see you with us.
  • The creation of our offices in the SEZ "Alabuga" (Russia) in such a short time would not be possible without Mr.Klyushin. Not only due to the timely translation, but also because of his personal commitment administrative barriers were quickly and reliably overcome His loyalty to the client gives you the confidence in a new as yet unfamiliar environment.
  • We would like to thank Sergey Klyushin for his work and commitment in the realization of our project for LLC Alabuga-Volokno. We have come to appreciate his reliability and loyalty in the course of cooperation, so that from colleagues we became good friends. The same applies for his charming colleague Lyaysan Shaymukhametova. We wish the company Aristeus success, prosperity and all the best for the future.
  • Dear Mr. Klyushin, Your company provides translation services for the P-D Glass GmbH Oschatz in such languages as German, English and Russian. We are pleased to confirm that we are very satisfied with the provided services. Translations are always performed on time and in high quality. We look forward to continue our successful cooperation.
Translation services

About the Company


Aristeus Translation and Consultancy ("Aristeus") has been present in the translation and consultancy market since 2008. Since then, the firm has gained vast experience in translation and business consulting. Aristeus offers fast high-quality professional translations at competitive prices.

The idea to set up a translation firm came to Sergey Klyushin as far back as February 1993, when he received his first major order to translate engineering documentation from German into Russian from Nizhnekamsk Neftekhim. Then he was a second year student majoring in foreign languages at the Yelabuga State Teachers College. It had taken 15 years to implement his idea.

Over time, we have gained a wealth of experience in translation and broadened our client base to include:

  • Office of notary public, Yelabuga (notary public R. Mingazova)
  • Tatarstan customs
  • Textile Factory (Krioz LLC), Yelabuga
  • The Yelabuga State Reserve Museum
  • Kraiburg, an Austrian firm
  • Schlaubetal Restaurant, Germany
  • Yelabuga Restaurant, Tatarstan, Russia
  • The Yelabuga representative office of Lomma GmbH (LST Maschinenbau Sachsen GmbH)
  • Trasko GmbH, Germany
  • YelAZ Machine Tool Plant.

Since 2008, within our business activities we have been closely cooperating with enterprises and sport organisations of Germany such as

  • Ines Horn Land & Försten
  • Nemo Tauchtouristik GmbH
  • Neuhardenberg airport
  • The German Olympic Sports Federation in Potsdam
  • The Olympic Training Centre in Frankfurt / Oder

Among Aristeus' major customers are such companies as

  • RMA Pipeline Equipment, Germany
  • Textima Export Import GmbH, Germany
  • P-D Tatneft-Alabuga Fiberglas GmbH, Germany-Tatarstan
  • Gabriel-Chemie GmbH, Austria
  • Kompozit Holding, Moscow, Russia
  • Alabuga Fibre LLC

You can see a review of the company's clients below:

The case of Uwe Krueger, a foreign citizen, heard at an international criminal trial held in Nizhnekamsk has substantially expanded our legal translation expertise.

The firm's specialists have extensive experience in translation and consultancy covering finances, technology, construction, machine building, chemical production, customs to name a few. Aristeus collaborates with domestic and foreign editors and proof readers.

The company's quality management system complies with the GOST ISO 9001-2015 standard. The provided translation services comply with the requirements of GOST R EN 15038-2014, which is identical to the European regional standard EN 15038:2006 (“Services to the population - Translation services - Service requirements”).

 

Our Clients

1
Направление перевода:
 
2
Количество страниц:
или
Количество символов:
 
3
Рассчитать
Цена: 0 руб.
Заказать перевод
Телефон в Елабуге 8(85557)7-92-41
Типовой договор
ОЦЕНКА СТОИМОСТИ ПЕРЕВОДА
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!
В ближайшее время с Вами свяжутся.
Ваше имя: *
 
Телефон: *
 
E-mail: *
 
С какого языка:
 
На какой язык:
 
Файл:
 
Примечание:
 
 
Отправить
 
Отзывы
  • Немецкая федерация олимпийского спорта в г. Потсдам выражает огромную признательность Вашей переводческо-консалтинговой фирме «Аристей". Прежде всего, конечно, г-ну С. Клюшину, который всегда любезно оказывал нам поддержку. Мы высоко ценим Вашу помощь в рамках нашего проекта и очень благодарны всей команде переводчиков.
  • Холдинговая компания «Композит» выражает благодарность переводческо-консалтинговой фирме «Аристей» за проделанную работу. ООО «Аристей» – компания, которая способна сделать качественный перевод и в кратчайшие сроки. Квалифицированные сотрудники всегда готовы прийти вам на помощь. Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество.
  • Многие компании приняли активное участие в реализации наших планов. Со своей стороны мы очень благодарны компании «Аристей» за то, что ее сотрудники оказали нам помощь в переводах. Мы не забудем Вашу замечательную поддержку, сохранив хорошие воспоминания. Как только вновь появится возможность сотрудничества, мы с удовольствием ею воспользуемся!
  • В связи с 5-летием сотрудничества по боксу между Татарстаном и Германией хотел бы выразить тебе, Сергей, благодарность за твою почетную работу. Твои точные и живые переводы сыграли значительную роль в успехе этого сотрудничества. Ты поддерживаешь спорт, и для нас большая честь видеть тебя у нас в гостях.
  • Создание нашего представительства в ОЭЗ «Алабуга» (Россия) не было бы возможным за такое короткое время без г-на Клюшина. Не только благодаря своевременным переводам, но и благодаря его личной приверженности были быстро преодолены административные барьеры. Его лояльность к заказчику придает уверенность в новой пока еще незнакомой среде.
  • Мы благодарим Клюшина Сергея за его работу и приверженность реализации проекта ООО «Алабуга-Волокно». В ходе сотрудничества мы смогли оценить его надежность и лояльность, став хорошими друзьями. То же самое относится и к его очаровательной коллеге Ляйсан Шаймухаметовой. На будущее мы желаем компании "Аристей" всего наилучшего, успехов и роста.
  • Уважаемый г-н Клюшин, Ваша фирма оказывает П-Д Гласзайден ГмбХ Ошац услуги по переводу с языков: немецкий, английский, русский. С удовольствием подтверждаем, что мы очень довольны оказанными услугами. Переводы всегда высокого качества и выполняются в срок. Будем рады продолжить успешное сотрудничество.
Переводческие услуги

О компании


Переводческо-консалтинговая компания «Аристей» (ООО «Аристей») работает на рынке переводческих и консалтинговых услуг с 2008 г. За это время фирмой накоплен большой опыт в области перевода и консультирования по вопросам бизнеса. ООО «Аристей» предлагает оперативное исполнение профессиональных переводческих услуг, высокое качество переводов, конкурентные цены.

Идея создания фирмы «вынашивалась» в течение 15 лет, начиная с февраля 1993 г., когда студент 2 курса факультета иностранных языков Елабужского государственного педагогического института  Клюшин С.Н. получил от предприятия ОАО "Нижнекамскнефтехим" первый крупный заказ на перевод технической документации с немецкого на русский язык.

Затем по мере накопления опыта работы в переводческой сфере стал расти и круг клиентов, среди которых:

    • нотариальная контора г. Елабуга (нотариус Мингазова Р.Р.);
    • Татарстанская таможня;
    • текстильная фабрика  в г. Елабуга (ООО «Крёз»);
    • Елабужский государственный музей-заповедник;
    • фирма Kraiburg Austria (Австрия);
    • ресторан Schlaubetal (Германия);
    • ресторан «Елабуга» (Татарстан, Россия);
    • представительство фирмы Lomma GmbH (LST Maschinenbau Sachsen GmbH) в г. Елабуга;
    • фирма Trasko GmbH (Германия);
    • станкоинструментальный завод ОАО «ПО ЕлАЗ»;

С 2008 г. в рамках предпринимательской деятельности началось и продолжается по настоящее время плотное сотрудничество с предприятиями и спортивными организациями Германии:

    • фирма Ines Horn Land & Försten;
    • фирма Nemo Tauchtouristik GmbH;
    • Аэропорт Нойхарденберг;
    • Немецкая федерация олимпийской спорта в г. Потсдам;
    • Олимпийский центр подготовки спортсменов г. Франкфурт-на-Одере;

В числе крупных заказчиков ПКФ «Аристей» с 2012 г. можно назвать такие предприятия как:

    • фирма RMA Pipeline Equipment (Германия);
    • фирма Textima Export Import GmbH (Германия);
    • фирма P-D Tatneft-Alabuga Fiberglas GmbH (Германия-Татарстан);
    • фирма Gabriel-Chemie GmbH (Австрия);
    • холдинговая компания «Композит» (г. Москва, Россия);
    • ООО «Алабуга-Волокно».

Обзор клиентов компании представлен ниже:

Большой опыт перевода юридической лексики накоплен в рамках  международного уголовного процесса с участием иностранного гражданина (дело Уве Крюгера) в г. Нижнекамск.

Специалисты компании имеют большой опыт переводческой и консалтинговой деятельности в сфере финансов, техники, строительства, машиностроительного и химического производства, таможенного дела и др.  ООО "Аристей" сотрудничает  с отечественными и зарубежными специалистами в области перевода, которые оказывают компании помощь в качестве редакторов и корректоров. 

Система менеджмента качества компании сертифицирована по стандарту ИСО 9001-2015. Оказываемые услуги соответствуют требованиям стандарта ГОСТ Р ЕН 15038-2014, который идентичен европейскому региональному стандарту ЕН 15038:2006 ("Услуги населению - Переводческие услуги - Требования к услугам").

Наши клиенты